Orange County Fair Home Wine Competition

Home winemakers are eligible to compete in the Orange County Fair Home Wine Competition. $15 per entry. Entries are due by May 29, 2021 and judging takes place in mid-June.

Below are wine entry drop off locations.

Home Winemaking Shop                                                       

22836 Ventura Blvd.                                                                

Unit 2, Behind Coastline Motorsports                                  

Woodland Hills, CA  91364                                                     

(818) 224-3656                                                                        

Homebeerwinecheese.com                                                    

homebrew@homebeerwinecheese.com                                              

Contact:  John Daume, owner

Beer & Winemakers of America

755 E. Brokaw Road

San Jose, CA  95112

(408) 441-0880

*** not open Mondays ***

Beerandwinemakers.com

BeerRich@yahoo.com

Contact:  Richard Mansfield, Owner

Oak Barrel Winecraft

1443 San Pablo Ave.

Berkeley, CA  94702

(510) 849-0400

Oakbarrel.com

info@oakbarrel.com

Contact:  Bernie Rooney; or Homer

New owner: Stacy Stevenson (2021)

O’Shea Brewing Company

28142 Camino Capistrano

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 364-4440

osheabrewing.com

brandon@osheabrewing.com

Contact: Brandon Portnoff

Stein Fillers

4160 Norse Way

Long Beach, CA 90808

(562) 425-0588

steinfillers.com

brew@steinfillers.com

Contact: Rick Adams

Vintner’s Vault

27941 Diaz Rd., Suite B

Temecula, CA  92590

www.thevintnervault.com

(951) 587-8900

matt@thevintnervault.com  

eric@thevintnervault.com

keith@thevintnervault.com

Contact: Eric Smith, Matt Leddy, Mgr.

or Keith Robeck

Napa Fermentations

575 3rd Street BLDG #A

Napa, CA 94559

(707) 255-6372

Napafermentation.com

wineyes@aol.com or Colleenwatkins25@aol.com

Contact: Colleen or Pat Watkins (owners)

NOTE: All mail should be sent to

P.O Box 5839, Napa, CA 94581

Amador 360 Winery Collective

18590 State Highway 49, Suite 1

Plymouth, CA 95669,

www.amador360.com

209-245-6600

Contact:  Brian Miller,

info@amador360.com

Doc’s Cellar

855 Capitolio Way #2

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 781-9974

Docscellar.com

aaron@docscellar.com

Contact: Aaron Smith

Fermentation Solutions

2507 Winchester Blvd

Campbell, CA. 95008

(408) 871-1400

Fermentationsettlement.com

rick@fermentationsolutions.com

Contact: Rick Golobic

PROBABLY

Engelmann Cellars

3275 North Rolinda

Fresno, CA  93723

(559) 274-9463

Engelmanncellars.com

bret@engelmanncellars.com

elainea@engelmanncellars.com

Contact:  Bret Engelmann, Owner

Also Elainea Engelmann and Kylie

Delicato Family Vineyards

12001 S. Hwy 99

Manteca, CA  95336

209-824-3504

(cell) 209-969-0507

Dfvwines.com

Contact:  Richard Foote, Tasting Room Mgr.

richard.foote@delicato.com