Club Mentors

Need help?  SHW Mentors are available.  Give them a call.

 

Mentors for New Winemakers

Donna Bettencourt, 916 548-3199, donnab1045@gmail.com.  Sacramento

Terry Piazza-Perham, 916 806-1621, piazza-perham@att.net, Sacramento

Bruce Currie, 916 448-4244,  blcurrie56@hotmail.com.  Sacramento

Vicki Alvarez, 916 833-1424, vickialvarez2003@yahoo.com.  Sacramento

Huy Tran, 408 608-5017, huytran2731@gmail.com.  Sacramento

Jim Margolis, (916) 947-9636, jamadapa@att.net.  Sacramento

Nasser Assadi, 916 505-9341, nassadi@yahoo.com.  Fair Oaks

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Don Koehler, 916 652-8795, gayledon@lanset.com. Loomis

Joe McGillivray, 916 721-7750, pyramidlake59@gmail.com.  Citrus Heights

Richard Racette, 916 987-8553, zin8553@hotmail.com.  Orangevale

Mike Menard, 916 791-5087, menardm@surewest.net. Granite Bay

John Lymath, 916 765-8451, lymath@ifgwealth.com.  Granite Bay

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com. Grass Valley

Paul Baldwin, 916 684 2086, baldwinpf51@gmail.com.  Clarksburg

James Ailstock, 765 661-2128, abnvet66@yahoo.com. Galt

Bill Seward, 707 495-6315, bseward@sbcglobal.net.  Woodland

Chris Sedler, 209 743-2995, csedler300@gmail.com.  Angels Camp

Jim Sawin, 925 360-7292, jim@6sawins.com. Walnut Creek

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

 

Mentors for White Wines

Paul Baldwin, 916 684-2086, baldwinpf51@gmail.comff51251.  Clarksburg

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com.  Grass Valley

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Donna Bettencourt, 916 548-3199, donnab1045@gmail.com. Sacramento

Christian Ott, 916 622-9205.  candswine@gmail.com.  El Dorado Hills

 

Mentors for Rosé Wines

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com@relateddata.com.  Grass Valley

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

 

Mentors for Red Wines

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Don Koehler, 916 652-8795, gayledon@lanset.com.  Loomis

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

Terry Piazza-Perham, 916 806-1621, piazza-perham@att.net, Sacramento

Huy Tran, 408 608-5017, huytran2731@gmail.com.  Sacramento

Bruce Currie, 916 448-4244, blcurrie56@hotmail.com. Sacramento

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com@relateddata.com. Valley Grass

Christian Ott, 916 622-9205.  candswine@gmail.com.  El Dorado Hills

Joe McGillivray, 916 721-7750, pyramidlake59@gmail.com.  Citrus Heights

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

 

Mentors for Fruit Wines

Judy Pinegar,   916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

 

Mentors for Dessert Wines

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

 

Mentors for Port-Style Wines

Donna Bettencourt, 916 548-3199, donnab1045@gmail.com. Sacramento

Thad Rodgers, 916 715-3688, thadrodgers1@gmail.com.  Auburn

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

 

Mentors for Vineyard Management

Paul Baldwin, 916 684-2086, baldwinpf51@gmail.com.  Clarksburg

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Don Koehler, 916 652-8795, gayledon@lanset.com.  Loomis

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com.  Grass Valley

Tom Carnahan, 775 358-7258, carnahant9@gmail.com. Sparks NV

David Morledge, 208 631-5100, david@cuestasolvineyards.com.  Sacramento