Slate of Nominees for 2021 SHW Executive Board Positions

The Board of Directors of the Sacramento Home Winemakers is pleased to present the slate of nominees for the elected positions of the 2021 Executive Board. They are:


President – Robert Wharton

Co-Vice Presidents – Brad Melin and Tina Melin

Secretary – Mike Menard

Membership – Gin Yang

AT LARGE MEMBERS (SHW by-laws allow for up to 5 at large members)

Thad Rodgers

Will Carlton

Bob Peake

Jerry Roark

(The Treasurer is elected for a 2-year term and the current treasurer, Wreatha Duverney will be serving her second year in 2021.)

Nominations are still being accepted up until our November monthly zoom meeting on November 18th  during which we will take a formal vote.  If you wish to nominate yourself, or someone else, for any of these positions, please contact Board President, Donna Bettencourt at  If you are unable to attend the November Zoom meeting and wish to cast a vote, please contact Executive Board Secretary Mike Menard at, or (916) 791-5087 by 6 PM November 18th.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *