Slate of Nominees for 2021 Executive Board Positions

The Board of Directors of the Sacramento Home Winemakers is pleased to present the slate of nominees for the elected positions of the 2021 Executive Board. They are:


President – Robert Wharton

Co-Vice Presidents – Brad Melin and Tina Melin

Secretary – Mike Menard

Membership – Gin Yang

At Large Members (SHW by-laws allow for up to 5 at large members)

Thad Rodgers

Will Carlton

Bob Peake

Jerry Roark

(The Treasurer is elected for a 2-year term and the current treasurer, Wreatha Duverney will be serving her second year in 2021.)

Nominations will be accepted from the floor at the November 18, 2020 monthly meeting (via Zoom) prior to the election. . If you wish to nominate yourself, or someone else, for any of these positions except for Treasurer, please contact Joe McGillivray (Member, Board of Directors) at before that date.


This entry was posted in Meetings & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *