Executive Board
& Board of Directors

2021 Executive Board

Elected Positions                             

President:  Robert Wharton
916-223-4289   president@sachomewine.com

Vice Presidents:  Tina Melin and Brad Melin
916-856-8838   tinamelin155@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Wreatha Olson
916-517-0577   treasurer@sachomewine.com

Secretary:   Mike Menard
916-791-5087   menardm@surewest.net

Membership Chair:   Gin Yang
916-217-0294   membership@sachomewine.com

Member At Large: Thad Rodgers
916-715-3688   thadrodgers1@gmail.com

Member At Large: Kevin Lemay
916-605-6620   kklemay@comcast.net

Member At Large: Jerry Roark
916-384-7299   jerry.roark@gmail.com

Member At Large: Bob Peake
916-365-1819   bobpeake@jps.net

Member At Large:  Will Carlton
WiningWill@protonmail.com

Past President:  Joe McGillivray
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

 

2020 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee                        

Gary Young, Past President 2013 and Historian
916-451-3893    gycats@earthlink.net

Donna Bettencourt, Past President 2017
916-548-3199   donnab1045@gmail.com

Joe McGillivray, Past President 2019
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

Robert Wharton, Current President
916-223-4289  president@sachomewine.com