Club Mentors

Need help?  SHW Mentors are available.  Give them a call.

 

Mentors for New Winemakers

Donna Bettencourt, 916 548-3199, donnab1045@gmail.com.  Sacramento

Terry Piazza-Perham, 916 806-1621, piazza-perham@att.net, Sacramento

Bruce Currie, 916 448-4244,  blcurrie56@hotmail.com.  Sacramento

Don Koehler, 916 652-8795, gayledon@lanset.com. Loomis

Rob Pock, 530 320-1277, rpock@vvinters.com.  Loomis

Paul Baldwin, 916 684 2086, baldwinpf51@gmail.com.  Clarksburg

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Joe McGillivray, 916 721-7750, pyramidlake59@gmail.com.  Citrus Heights

Tom Ramme, 916 416-0652, tomramme@sbcglobal.net.  Davis

Mike Menard, 916 791-5087, menardm@surewest.net. Granite Bay

John Lymath, 916 765-8451, lymath@ifgwealth.com.  Granite Bay

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com. Grass Valley

Huy Tran, 510 297-5530,huytran2731@gmail.com

 

Mentors for White Wines

Paul Baldwin, 916 684-2086, baldwinpf51@gmail.comff51251.  Clarksburg

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com.  Grass Valley

Tom Ramme, 916 416-0652, tomramme@sbcglobal.net.  Davis

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Donna Bettencourt, 916 548-3199, donnab1045@gmail.com. Sacramento

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

 

Mentors for Rosé Wines

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com@relateddata.com.  Grass Valley

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

 

Mentors for Red Wines

Don Koehler, 916 652-8795, gayledon@lanset.com.  Loomis

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Terry Piazza-Perham, 916 806-1621, piazza-perham@att.net, Sacramento

Bruce Currie, 916 448-4244, blcurrie56@hotmail.com. Sacramento

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com@relateddata.com. Valley Grass

Tom Ramme, 916 416-0652, tomramme@sbcglobal.net.  Davis

Joe McGillivray, 916 721-7750, pyramidlake59@gmail.com.  Citrus Heights

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

 

Mentors for Fruit Wines

Judy Pinegar,   916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

 

Mentors for Dessert Wines

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

 

Mentors for Port-Style Wines

Donna Bettencourt, 916 548-3199, donnab1045@gmail.com. Sacramento

Thad Rodgers, 916 715-3688, thadrodgers1@gmail.com.  Auburn

Rex Johnston, 925 930 2897, rex4wine@yahoo.com.  Walnut Creek

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

 

Mentors for Vineyard Management

Paul Baldwin, 916 684-2086, baldwinpf51@gmail.com.  Clarksburg

Steve Barrett, 916 771-0292, SDBarrett@surewest.net. Roseville

Kevin Lemay, 916 605-6620, kklemay@comcast.net. Folsom

Jim Garrett, 415 450-1450, jim@relateddata.com.  Grass Valley

Don Koehler, 916 652-8795, gayledon@lanset.com.  Loomis

Rob Pock, 530 320-1277, rpock@vvinters.com.  Loomis

Judy Pinegar,  916 224-6742, judypinegar@gmail.com.  Loomis

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Print
  • RSS

Comments are closed.