Executive Board
& Board of Directors

2017 Executive Board

Elected Positions                             

President: Donna Bettencourt

916-548-3199     donnab1045@gmail.com

Vice President – Programs:   Henry Wilkinson

916 446-6276    hbwilkinson@jps.net

Treasurer:   Jacque Brown

916-838-5834    jbrown6766@gmail.com

Secretary:   Bruce Currie

916-                     blcurrie56@hotmail.com

Membership Co-Chair:   Gin Yang
916-217-0294    ginyangstaehlin@yahoo.com

Membership Co-Chair:   Fred Millar
916-576-9596    fredmillar1@gmail.com      

Member At Large:  Craig Brown

916-838-5834  clbrown829@gmail.com       

Member At Large:    Bob Peake

916 365-1819  bobpeake@jps.net

Member At Large:  Angie Cassidy

916 990-1241  abea00@gmail.com 

 

2017 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee                        

Fred Millar,  Past President (Chair)
916-576-9596   fredmillar1@gmail.com

Gary Young, Past President 2013
916-451-3893    gycats@earthlink.net

J.D. Phelps, Past President 2015
916-295-9121   jdphelps@gmail.com

Joe McGillivray,  Past President 2016
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

Donna Bettencourt, Current president 2017

Also Past President (two previous times)

916-548-3199    donnab1045@gmail.com

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Print
  • RSS

Comments are closed.