Executive Board
& Board of Directors

2018 Executive Board

Elected Positions                             

President:  Joe McGillivray
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

Vice President:  Terry Piazza- Perham
916-806-1621   piazza-perham@att.net

Treasurer:  Bob Peake  
916-365-1819   bobpeake@jps.com

Secretary:   Bruce Currie
916-448-4244   blcurrie56@hotmail.com

Membership Co-Chair:   Gin Yang
916-217-0294    ginyangstaehlin@yahoo.com

Membership Co-Chair:   Fred Millar
916-576-9596    fredmillar1@gmail.com      

Member At Large: Paul Baldwin
916-425-4763   baldwinp@frontiernet.net

Member At Large: Tom Ramme
916-416-0652   tomramme@sbcglobal.net

Member At Large: Christa Ring
916-505-8247  cmring@citlink.net

Member At Large: Jerry Roark
916-384-7299   jerry.roark@gmail.com

Member At Large:  Robert Wharton
916-783-7241   robert.wharton@hpe.com

2018 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee                        

Fred Millar,  Past President (Chair)
916-576-9596   fredmillar1@gmail.com

Gary Young, Past President 2013 and Historian
916-451-3893    gycats@earthlink.net

J.D. Phelps, Past President 2015
916-295-9121   jdphelps@gmail.com

Donna Bettencourt,  Past President 2017
916-548-3199   donnab1045@gmail.com

Joe McGillivray,  Current President 2018
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

 

   
Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Print
  • RSS

Comments are closed.