Executive Board
& Board of Directors

2020 Executive Board

Elected Positions                             

President:  Robert Wharton
916-223-4289   president@sachomewine.com

Vice President:  Fayne Boyd-Katz
916-759-6271   belacrab@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Wreatha Duverney  
916-517-0577   treasurer@sachomewine.com

Secretary:   Mike Menard
916-791-5087   menardm@surewest.net

Membership Co-Chair:   Gin Yang
916-217-0294   membership@sachomewine.com

Membership Co-Chair:   Christa Ring
916-798-5982   membership@sachomewine.com

Member At Large: Thad Rodgers
916-715-3688   thadrodgers1@gmail.com

Member At Large: Angie Cassidy
916-990-1241    abea00@gmail.com

Member At Large: Jerry Roark
916-384-7299   jerry.roark@gmail.com

Past President:  Joe McGillivray
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

 

2020 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee                        

Gary Young, Past President 2013 and Historian
916-451-3893    gycats@earthlink.net

J.D. Phelps, Past President 2015
916-295-9121   jdphelps@gmail.com

Donna Bettencourt, Past President 2017
916-548-3199   donnab1045@gmail.com

Joe McGillivray, Past President 2019
916-261-9438   pyramidlake59@gmail.com

Robert Wharton, Current President
916-223-4289  president@sachomewine.com

   
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Print

Comments are closed.